Delete your account
Sign in first — we delete the account you are signed in to, and nobody else can ask for it.
Your address is how you sign in, and the only thing we ask for. We never show it to anyone.
Sign in first — we delete the account you are signed in to, and nobody else can ask for it.
Your address is how you sign in, and the only thing we ask for. We never show it to anyone.